NEW EVENTS on sale times...

.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:


WE CAN NOT RESERVE TKT'S FOR ANY EVENT OR COACHES.

 

WE DO NOT SELL TICKETS FOR EVENTS OVER THE TELEPHONE.


ALL CONCERTS/EVENTS  TKT'S ARE SOLD ON A 1ST COME 1ST SERVED BASIS IN PERSON @ OUR STORE.


ALL TKT'S ARE NON-REFUNDABLE ( unless event is cancelled / rescheduled ).ALL PRICES INCLUDE NON-REFUNDABLE B/FEE. Tkt prices are subject to change.

 

Tkt's going on sale this week / shortly.........

 

 

On Sale this Friday 16-June-17 from 9am...


 

Harry Styles @ 3arena , Dublin Mon 16th April 2018...Tkt prices tbc


 

 

 

ON SALE NOW....

 

The 1975 Friday 16-June-17 @ Ormeau Pk...

Tkt's £35

 

 

Cream Classical Sat 17-June-17 @ Ormeau Pk...Tkt's £35

 

 

Martin Garrix, Mon 19-June-17 @ Ormeau Pk...Tkt's £35

 

The Chainsmokers Mon 26-June-17 @ Ormeau Pk.

Tkt's  £35

 

Kings of Leon Sat 1st July @ 3arena , Dublin...Tkts £85

 

Stendhal Festival 11 & 12 August...Various tkt prices

Above & Beyond @ Custom House Sq ,Fri 11-Aug-17...Tkt's £31.50

 

Timmy Trumpet @ Custom House Sq , Thurs 17-Aug-17...Tkt's £29

 

Kasabian @ Custom House Sq ,Tues 22-Aug-17...Tkt's £35

 

Vital Festival - Muse / Biffy Clyro Weds 23 August @ Boucher Rd....£51

 

Ocean Colour Scene @ Custom House Sq Fri 25-Aug-17...Tkt's £31.50

 

Stiff Little Fingers/Stranglers & others @Custom House Sq Sat 26-Aug-17...Tkt's £29

 

Vital Festival - Tiesto + guests Sat 26-Aug-17 @ Boucher Rd....Tkt's £51.50

 

and lots of other stuff....

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

+ many many more.....please call 028 71260770


 

 

    

 


 Please note we accept cash only for tkts