NEW EVENTS

.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:


WE CAN NOT RESERVE TKT'S FOR ANY EVENT OR COACHES.

 

WE DO NOT SELL TICKETS FOR EVENTS OVER THE TELEPHONE.


ALL CONCERTS/EVENTS  TKT'S ARE SOLD ON A 1ST COME 1ST SERVED BASIS IN PERSON @ OUR STORE.


ALL TKT'S ARE NON-REFUNDABLE ( unless event is cancelled etc - see below).

If an event is cancelled / rescheduled customers will be refunded less b/fee's /service charges. Tkt prices are subject to change.

Cool Discs may charge a handling fee on all tkt's purchased.

 

Tkt's going on sale this week......

 

 

Sunday 19th November @ 10am


Peter Kay @ SSE Arena Sunday 13th & Monday 14th-Jan-2019

Tkt prices £41,£52.50,£63.50

 

ON SALE NOW...........................................


Jeff Lynne's ELO @ SSE Arena,Fri 26-Oct-18.

Tkt prices, £70.50,£79.50,£87.50


Michael Buble @ Croke Pk, Sat 7-July-18

Tkt prices start @ approx £83

 

 

Gorillaz , Malahide Castle Sat 9-June-18

Tkt price tbc

 

 

Morrissey @ 3Arena, Dublin Tues 20-Feb-18.

Tkt prices tbc

 

The Vamps @ SSE Arena, Mon 23-April-18.

Tkt's from £17.50, £29,£40,£67

 

Macklemore @ 3Arena 3-April-18

 

B.Adams @ 3Arena 21-May-18

 

Gary Barlow @ Waterfront 9-May-18

 

N.Carter @ SSE Arena 24-Mar-18

Tkt's £26.50 / £32

 

Country to Country @ 3Arena, 9th-Mar to Sun 11th Mar-18

 

 

X-Factor @ SSE Arena,Tues 16-Feb-18.

Tkt's £23.50 /£40 /Family £128.50 ( 2 adults 2 children - LTD AVAILABILITY )


The National @ Donnybrook Stadium, Fri 15th & Sat 16th June-18.

Tkt prices tbc

 

Noel Gallagher, Weds 9-May-18

Tkt prices....£32 / £35 


Stereophonics, Thurs 15-Mar-18

Tkt Price....£43.50 - standing & seated


Paloma Faith , Fri 23-Mar-18

Tkt price....£40 / £51.50 - standing & seated.

 

Fast & Furious , Fri 4th to Sun 6th May-18

Tkt Prices...£46,£57,£72.50

 

 

Electric Picnic 2018 early bird tkt's.

Various prices ( loyalty pre-sale prices) evidence of past EP's attended required please.

 

 

Ed Sherran ,Dublin Pheonix Pk,Sat 19th-May-18.

Ed Sherran ,Cork,Sun 6th-May-18

 

 

 

 

 many many more.....please call 028 71260770


 

 

    

 


 Please note we accept cash only for tkts