NEW EVENTS

.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:


WE CAN NOT RESERVE TKT'S FOR ANY EVENT OR COACHES.

 

WE DO NOT SELL TICKETS FOR EVENTS OVER THE TELEPHONE.


ALL CONCERTS/EVENTS  TKT'S ARE SOLD ON A 1ST COME 1ST SERVED BASIS IN PERSON @ OUR STORE.


ALL TKT'S ARE NON-REFUNDABLE ( unless event is cancelled etc - see below).

If an event is cancelled / rescheduled customers will be refunded less b/fee's /service charges. Tkt prices are subject to change.

Cool Discs may charge a handling fee on all tkt's purchased.


On Sale this week.....

 

 


ON SALE NOW............................


 

Snow Patrol @ SSE Arena,Fri 7-Dec-18..

Tkt prices seats £62 & £72 (seated )£62 ( standing ).

 

 

Lauren Hill @ 3arena,Fri 30-Nov-18

Tkt prices tbc


First Aid Kitt @ Telegraph Building , Belfast,Mon 22-Oct-18

Tkt price tbc


On sale @ 10am Friday 25th May


The Chemical Brothers @ 3arena,Mon29th -Oct-18

Tkt prices tbc

 

 

Together Festival @ Ebrington, Sun 15-July-

18

Tkt's £36

 

Vital Belfast,Martin Garrix & Guests Sat 25th Aug-18

Tkt's £52.50

 

Kylie Minogue @ SSE Arena Mon 8th Oct-18.

Tkt's £57.50,£67.50 ( standing ),£77.50,£102.50,£157.50

 

 

The Killers @ RDS Tues 26th June-18

Tkt prices start approx £77

 

Lush Classical @ Ebrington , Sat 21-July-18

Tkt's £38.

 

Chic / Nile Rodgers,Ormeau Pk Fri 15-June-18

Tkt's £37.50


Bad Manners ,Limelight Sat 16-June-18

Tkt price tbc

 

 

Paul Simon @ RDS , Fri 13-Jul-18

Tkt's start @ approx £96

 

Sasha & Digweed @ Custom House Square, Sat 18-Aug-18

Tkt's £36

 

 

Pete Tong ( Ibiza Classics ) @ SSE Arena , Sun 25 Nov-18.

Tkt prices £51.50 ( standing ) ,£62.50 ( seats )

over 18 event only - ID may be required on the night

 

 

Rag N'Bone Man, Custom House Square Fri 24-Aug-18

Tkt's £37

 

 

 

Def Lepperd @ SSE Arena, Sun 2-Dec-18

Tkt's standing £57.50 /seats £57.50 , £67.50


Avenged Sevenfold @ SSE Arena, Weds 6-June-18.

Tkt's standing £51 , £62


Taylor Swift , Croke Park, Fri 15 & Sat 16-June-18

Tkt prices tbc

 

Liam Gallagher, Ormeau Park , Sat 16-June-18

Tkt's £46 

 

 

Picture This, Ormeau Park , Sun 17th June-18

Tkt price £35

 

 

Carl Cox @ Belsonic, Ormeau Park,Sat 23-June-18

Tkt price £38

 

 

Bruno Mars @ Marley Park, Thurs 12-July-18

Tkt prices approx £77


Jeff Lynne's ELO @ SSE Arena,Fri 26-Oct-18.

Tkt prices, £70.50,£79.50,£87.50


Michael Buble @ Croke Pk, Sat 7-July-18

Tkt prices start @ approx £83


The National @ Donnybrook Stadium, Fri 15th & Sat 16th June-18.

 

 

 

Electric Picnic 2018 early bird tkt's.

Various prices ( loyalty pre-sale prices) evidence of past EP's attended required please.

 

 

 

 many many more.....please call 028 71260770


 

 

    

 


 Please note we accept cash only for tkts